News Headline Summary

Markets remain relatively quiet amid light newsflow, although participants will get to digest comments from Fed's Yellen (Voter, Dove) who is due to speaks to U.S. Chamber of Commerce in Washington at 1710CDT/2310BST

Analysis details (22:57)

Today's other Key events:

- Japanese Industrial Production (Mar F) M/M scheduled at 2330CDT/0530BST.

- Indian Election Results Begin to Be Announced at 2130CDT/0330BST.

15 May 2014 - 22:50 - Fixed Income Bank Speaker - Source: RANsquawk

Subscribe Now to RANsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

RANsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000 professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: